Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent

Existing reviews

Alex | 5/26/2021 8:31 PM
Night and Day!
I've tried almost all kinds and brands of nutrition for my endurance event. Badass MAX exceeds all of them in terms of effectivity! I could push harder using this and could also go longer without any solid food during my rides. I don't feel those energy spikes up and down compared to other brands. Also, it is very easy to mix with water and wont leave any lumps on my water bottle.  and costs almost 30% cheaper as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Andrew | 5/25/2021 3:07 PM
Second to none
The first time I used this was on a local club "race" that we have every Sunday morning.  There was never the familiar feeling of getting drained after all the attacks and then pacing high when the road tilts up. And as a bonus I never felt hungry after we finished!

It's easy to prepare, tastes like Pocari Sweat with a hint of light caramel.

Man where have you been all this time?!?!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jessy | 5/22/2021 5:35 PM
I am BadAss
I am currently using this during my indoor workout, races and outdoor rides. It just works! My activities seems to be better and I complete the workouts without the feeling of extreme exhaustion.
Highly recommending this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Julius | 5/21/2021 5:22 PM
Everything you need for the best price
For me number 1 benefit is the price. At this price point I can stock up on this and it can be my forever fuel. Super easy to mix, provides instant energy, able to go long and hard without worrying too much. Once you’ve got your optimal mix for your body’s requirements, it’s just a matter of managing your effort. Gone are the days of stressful meal planning for ultra-distance rides.

Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Joey | 5/21/2021 4:22 PM
Excellent Energy Drink Fuel
I Recommend this to all multisports lover, all you need is here...easy to mixed and faster recovery...and very affordable,..what are you waiting for?go add to cart and try.
Long bike?long rung or endurance workout?this is now the badass fuel a faster recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Christopher | 5/21/2021 4:11 PM
BADASS!
great carb product to use before training without a heavy stomach.  Dissolves easily when mixed with water.

SOLID product and does what it supposed to do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Anthony | 5/21/2021 1:19 PM
no bull**** it works!
taste better than what I’m used to, mixes easily than my old energy drink, never felt hungry after intense workout but still adjusting on how many scoops should I use on a certain workout.  no bull**** it’s simple, works better than others
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Joseph | 5/21/2021 1:12 PM
Super!
Mixed 3 scoops for a 40 min Zwift race. Legs felt really good and finished strong! Surely a good training and racing companion. Easily mixed with water after a few shakes, no stress of having clogged bidons during a ride. Can’t wait to try it on longer and harder rides!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Carlo | 5/21/2021 12:57 PM
The "RIGHT" kind of Bad
Not all BAD is BAD. This BadAss Fuel is definitely the "Right" kind for my active ass.

It doesn't make you feel full and bloated even with recommended 4 scoops to 700mL water compared to other workout fuel available in the market.

It gives out the consistent and right amount of energy my body needs from start to last pedal stride. It doesn't bring you to immediate high and deliver you to a sudden crash, it lets you enjoy every step of your workout from warm up to cool down.

This is the "RIGHT" kind of BAD!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jan | 5/21/2021 12:48 PM
Amazing!
First I've cut my morning fuel time down to under a minute. So easy to mix, no clumps. So easy to clean, non-sticky. The scoop is the right size too for cycling bottles.
Been using it for two weeks now and fuel levels feel higher than regular preride breakfast. Going max effort is easy, eliminating bonk. The harder part is holding back during rest days!
Cons: none. You can't beat the price. It's half off the competition!
PS (I ride 15 hour weeks)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Benedict Bernard | 5/21/2021 12:20 PM
Cant ask for more
I tested this supplement to the extreme. Drank 700ml with 2 scoops of badass and ate 2 chocolate chip cookies before today's 100-km ride. Brought two 700ml bottles, each one has 3 scoops. I would normally feel hungry halfway as I have ridden this route for numerous times in the past. But today, i never felt hungry. With the wattage I produced, i expected myself to bonk before reaching Sierra hotel; but surprisingly I didnt. This is the supplement that I need: no energy spike, just steady supply of sustainable energy until the end. Oh, got the KOM for the 89.61km segment at 2 hours, 56 mins and 32 seconds. Here is the strava link: https://strava.app.link/6fqcWl5Jqgb
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)